Little Hitler   Leave a comment

Little Hitler has eliminated all the juice

Note for the Anti-defamation League: I am not, nor have I ever been an anti-Semite.  On the contrary, I find the suffering of the Jewish people heart-rending, and do not intend to make light of it.  I merely found the word-play humorous, and I found that the humor was accentuated by what I would otherwise consider an inappropriate image.  Neither the image not the caption were created by me, and my post is not intended to offend anyone.  That being said, if you decide to take offense where none is intended, that is your choice to make.

Posted September 20, 2012 by darthphilburt in Funny

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

